DIRECTORY

you are here: home > directory

Head of the Discipline

Dr Anirban Mostafa
Email: anirbanmostafa@yahoo.com

Faculty Members

Room # (SET) PABX 1 Email
Dr Anirban Mostafa 1324 1041 anirbanmostafa@yahoo.com
Dr Afroza Parvin 1309 1023 afroza_ku@yahoo.com
Dr. Khandokar Mahfuz ud Darain 1324 1041 khmahfuz@gmail.com
Dr Sheikh Serajul Hakim 1312 1021 upal_1394@yahoo.com
Gouri Shankar Roy 1326 1039 gourisr@yahoo.co.uk
A.T.M. Masood Reza 1325 1038 atmreza@gmail.com
A.F.M. Ashraful Alam 1317 1022 afmalam@arch.ku.ac.bd
Rumana Asad 1317 1020 rumana@arch.ku.ac.bd
Dr. Tapan Kumar Dhar 1317 1317 dhar@arch.ku.ac.bd
Md. Sk. Maruf Hossain 1316 1037 maruf94@yahoo.com
S.M. Nazimuddin 1315 1022 nazim_vaastu@yahoo.com
Sk. Kabir Ahmed 1316 1037 kahmed_ku@yahoo.com
Apurba Kumar Podder 1317 1020 podder.apurbo@gmail.com
Lipon Saha 1317 1020 liponsaha@arch.ku.ac.bd
Shibu Prashad Bosu 1315 1022 shibu@arch.ku.ac.bd
Sifat Sarwar 1314 1319 sifat@arch.ku.ac.bd
Laila Siddiqua 1314 1019 archeva@yahoo.com
Md. Esfaqur Rahman 1314 1019 esfaque@arch.ku.ac.bd
Imran Hossain Foishal 1314 1019 ku.imran15@gmail.com
Sumaiya Rahman Piashi 1314 1019 piashi_13@yahoo.com
Noor Mohammad Khan me.lodestar@gmail.com
Kowshik Roy roykowshik@gmail.com
Shantanu Biswas Linkon linkon.arch.090102@gmail.com
Mohammad Moshfiqur Rahman explore.mrahman@gmail.com
M. Hasan Shoyeb ku.shoyeb09@gmail.com
Raghav Syangadan me_raghav021@yahoo.com
Md. Azharul Islam archi.rasel@ymail.com
Antu Das antu.9019@gmail.com
Apurba Kumar Sen a_pusen@hotmail.com

Note: 1 +88 (041) 123-4343

Office Staff

Mobile PABX 1 Designation
S.M. Monerul Hoque 01712571051 1040 Assistant Registrar
Md. Mehedi Hasan 01721677466 1138 Section Officer
Nasir Uddin Sikdar 01911660935 1042 Section Officer (Lab)
Jakir Hossain 01719306368 1040 Office Assistant
Kamal Hossain MLSS